I’m back!!!

Hi there! I just wanted to let those of you know who are interested that I have begun my new blog. It is called Living and Dreaming in the Southbay. I will not be making future posts on this blog.

I have been away from blogging for two months now and I have to tell you that on the first few weeks I felt like I was on vacation! I think that I did not use the computer at home for at least a week after my last post. Fast forward to present day and I am super busy, like always, and wonder where did I ever find the time to write so much? As a mom I must say I just made it happen.

Anyways, I hope that 2013 ended on a good note for everyone and that the new year has begun with a bang. My new blog is similar to this one, but I think I will be writing more and this time around using fewer pictures. Feel free to check it out and continue following me if you desire.

Take care,
Tieshka

ps- I have finally started working on my ‘chapter book’ and all I can say that it has a long way to go, but we have the ideas flowing and the writing has begun.

pps- Happy Valentine’s Day!!

This entry was posted in life and tagged , , by tieshka. Bookmark the permalink.

About tieshka

I started blogging in December of 2012 and find it refreshing posting about my life ~ whether I write about my family, or travels, or thoughts. I have two blogs and am currently working on writing a chapter book for kids.

5 thoughts on “I’m back!!!

    • Hi Sherri! Thank you for the support and friendship. It’s fun to be back… I have a lot of catching up to do, but like having a fresh new start with it all.

      My husband actually MADE me a Valentine’s Day card (I said that he didn’t need to buy one when there wasn’t one in the morning) and he bought a most interesting flower arrangement that we all love. I hope that your Valentine’s Day was nice as well.

      • How lovely and romantic! Yes, we had a wonderful Valentine’s thanks Tiesha,stayed in all night with a storm raging all night long!!

Leave a Reply

