Just thinking again… about Nutella!!

I read an interesting post the other day by Lucrezia about the Ferrero Company. They make and distribute Nutella (a wonderful chocolate hazelnut spread). On her post she informed her readers about free Nutella stickers with your name that the company is giving out. I was so excited to hear this news. That evening I sat down with Max and went on the website to check out the offer. Everything is written in Italian so I definitely needed a little help filling everything out. If you want to check out the website go to: http://nutellaseitu.it . We now have three stickers ordered and today I am ordering my nickname. Since the stickers have to be shipped within Italy we put down addresses for some relatives to forward to us later.

I can’t wait to see the stickers arrive and stick them on a glass jar of Nutella!!! By chance just yesterday Malina had some fresh Nutella on a warm croissant. It was her breakfast request and easy for me to put together before heading out for the day. As I was thinking about what to post on today I ran across a few old photos of my little monkeys enjoying some Nutella and bananas and thought I would let you all know about the promotion too. Although I can’t order stickers for you feel free to enter the contest on Lucrezia’s post for her small blog giveaway of your very own Nutella sticker too! (http://learnitalianwithlucrezia.com/2013/11/05/your-name-on-a-nutella-jar-2/)

nutella- take 1

nutella- take 2

nutella- take 3

(day 332)

4 thoughts on “Just thinking again… about Nutella!!

    • Hi Bob- that is a very good question. I am in disbelief that I have managed to keep this up for so long. I am looking forward to a break! I want to read a book and haven’t done so since blogging.. I am going on vacation and won’t bring my laptop.. I think that I will start ‘sleeping in’ since I wake up early every morning to post. I will take more time to enjoy other peoples blogs and I will post much less frequently (but won’t hold myself to a number as I did the first time around). Lastly I am going to work on a project with a friend – we are trying to put together an English-French children’s book!

Leave a Reply

