Beautiful Niagara Falls

Niagara Falls & I

I love to natural wonder that is Niagara Falls. I actually worked in the town of Niagara Falls (USA) in my early 20’s as a Jesuit Volunteer. After work from time to time I would make the 10 minute drive to view the falls. I visited them as well with my housemates who I spent the year with living in Buffalo, New York doing community service.

The falls are amazing!! They are massive!! The best views are of the American Falls that you can only see from the Canadian side. There also were more activities for tourists on the Canadian side of the border back then. There are also nice views of the falls from the American side. Since my days of living in Buffalo I have only been to Niagara Falls once since and it was by helicopter! Now that was an amazing experience too.

Niagara Falls

Niagara Falls with viewing tower

Niagara Falls (2)

the mist of the falls

(day 239)

Leave a Reply

